Informa Maritime is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Plan Your Visit

Venue & accommodation

There are a limited number of discounted hotel rooms available for Shipping 2030 North America Attendees.

Please note the cost of accommodation is not included in the conference fee.

Enquiries and Contacts

Enquiries From Speakers and General Enquiries

Sita Kalsi


T: +44 (0) 20 755 19577

sita.kalsi@informa.com

Sponsorship and exhibition

Piers Newman


T: +44 (0) 20 3377 3120

Piers.Newman@informa.com

Shipowner Tickets

David Landon


T: +44 (0)20 7017 7635

david.landon@knect365.com 

Registrations & Cancellations

Danny D'Anzieri

Maple House,
149 Tottenham Court Road,
London, W1T 7AD

T: +44 (0)20 3377 3279

imea.registrations@knect365.com

Marketing, media and website queries

Victoria Blanco


T: +44 (20) 7017 5879

Victoria.blanco@KNect365.com

Customer services

Maritime Customer Services

3rd Floor, Maple House,
149 Tottenham Court Road,
London, W1T 7AD

T: +44 (0) 20 7017 5511

maritime@knect365.com

Digital week/webinar queries

Lili Nguyen Thao


T: +44 (20) 701 75317

Lili.Nguyen@KNect365.com

Venue

InterContinental New York Times Square

300 W 44th St, 

New York, 

NY 10036, 

USA

Discounted room rates